Holiday Hours for Recreation Amenities

Mon, December 19, 2016 | Recreation

Branchwood, Metfield Club, and Riordan Hall Holiday Hours:

Open 7 a.m. – 1 p.m. :

  • Friday, December 23
  • Christmas Eve, December 24
  • Friday, December 30
  • New Year’s Eve, December 31

Closed:

  • Christmas Day, December 25
  • New Year’s Day, Jan 1

Fitness and water fitness classes will be on break starting December 23, 2016.
Classes will resume on Monday, January 2.

Kingsdale Tennis Center:

The Tennis Center (pro shop) will be *closed:

  • Friday, December 23
  • Christmas Eve, December 24
  • Christmas Day, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • New Year’s Eve, December 31
  • New Year’s Day, January 1

*The courts will be open for drop-in play

Blowing Springs/ RV Park:

Open 11 a.m. – 3 p.m.:

  • Christmas Eve, December 24
  • New Year’s Eve, December 31

Closed:

  • Christmas Day, December 25
  • New Year’s Day, Jan 1

All Recreation facilities will be open regular hours on Monday, January 2, 2017.

Branchwood Holiday Pool Hours:

Friday, December 23 – Saturday, December 24: 7 a.m.-1 p.m.

  • 7 – 8 a.m. Lap Swim
  • 8 – 9 a.m. Adult Swim (18 & Over)
  • 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Open Swim (Children & Adults)

Sunday, December 25: CLOSED

Monday, December 26 – Thursday, December 29:

  • 6 – 9 a.m. Lap Swim
  • 9 – 11 a.m. Open Swim (Children & Adults)
  • 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Adult Swim (18 & Over)
  • 1 – 4 p.m. Open Swim (Children & Adults)
  • 4 – 6 p.m. Adult Swim (18 & Over)
  • 6 – 8 p.m. Open Swim (Children & Adults)

Friday, December 30 – Saturday, December 31: 7 a.m. – 1 p.m.

  • 7 – 8 a.m. Lap Swim
  • 8 – 9 a.m. Adult Swim (18 & Over)
  • 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Open Swim (Children & Adults)

Sunday, January 1: CLOSED

Regular schedule and classes will resume on Monday, January 2, 2017.