Staff Directory

Administration

General Manager

Tom Judson

tomj@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5010

Director of Finance & Administration

Dwain Michell

dwainm@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5035

Corporate Secretary

Kyndall Ardoin

kyndalla@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5012

Director of Business Development

Tommy Lee

tommyl@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5023

Director of Human Resources

Cindy Bassett

cindyb@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5037

IT Services Manager

Jack Brooks

jackb@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5050

General Counsel

Doug McCash

dougm@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5015

Controller

Stacie McCoy

staciem@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5040

Member Services Manager

Carmen Dissing

carmend@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5022

Director of Marketing & Communications

Kim Carlson

kimc@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5036

Recreation

Director of Recreation and Wellness

Joan Glubzyncki

joang@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5073

Aquatics & Facility Manager

Dean Rawlings

deanr@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8181

Recreation Facility Manager – Riordan

Cathy Wilmoth

cathyw@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8170

Recreation Division Administrative Secretary 

Bernie Purser

berniep@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5073

Director of Tennis

Pat Hennessy

pathen@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8174

Dining

Restaurant Manager

Kelli McWhirt

kellim@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8110

Executive Chef

Douglas Wojda

dougw@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8009

Golf

Director of Golf Operations

Phillip Wright

phillipw@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5170

Golf Operations Manager

Darryl Muldoon

darrylm@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5075

Golf Maintenance

Director of Golf Maintenance

Keith Ihms

keithi@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8003

Scotsdale Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Larry Shepherd

larrysh@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8144

Kingswood/Berksdale Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Reed Holly

reedh@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8126

Highlands Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Greg Jones

gregj@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8154

Country Club Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Scott Seifert

scotts@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8134

Metfield Golf Maintenance Superintendent

Rob Dreesen

robertd@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-8163

Maintenance and Construction/Water

Director of MAC & Water

Mike Taggert

miket@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5064

Lakes & Fisheries Superintendent

Rick Echols

ricke@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5068

General Grounds & Maintenance Superintendent

Mark Nelson

markn@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5066

Vehicle/Central Golf Maintenance Manager

Terry Pullen

terryp@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5062

Facilities Maintenance Superintendent

Eric Bloom

ericb@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5065

Water Superintendent

Charlie Holt

charlieh@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5081

Heavy Equiptment/ Street Superintendent

Kirk Allman

kirka@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5061

Billing & Collection Manager

Rene Chamberlain

renec@bvvpoa.com

(479) 855-5021