POA Committee Members

Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-Tom Stephens (918) 645-4885 owassogolf@yahoo.com June 30, 2017
Terry Predl (407) 782-2635 chinook1990@yahoo.com June 30, 2018
Dean Collins (479) 276-3440 dnscollins@cox.net June 30, 2019
Susan Nuttall (630) 217-8214 susanvnuttall@gmail.com June 30, 2019
William Rex Butler (832) 606-6174 wrbutler5@yahoo.com June 30, 2019
David Whelchel (614) 805- 1660  arkytect2002@yahoo.com June 30, 2019
William Barr (479) 685-7101 wbarr994266@aol.com June 30, 2018
Bill Nichols (916) 765-6998 bnichols1337@yahoo.com June 30, 2020
Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-Rick Yorman (918) 724-2879  ryorman@sbcglobal.net June 30, 2018
Lloyd Walker (785) 410-1610 lwalker00@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Matthew Champagne (479) 531-1963 procraft185@cox.net June 30, 2019
Kelly Austin (479) 366-7940 wkellyaustin@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Ron Blackwelder (479) 657-6423 rblackwelder@cox.net June 30, 2019
Marvin Macedo (479) 531-8371 papamacedo@gmail.com June 30, 2020
Harrold Robinson (479) 206-1198 harroldrobinson@centurytel.net June 30, 2020
Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-Tony Byars (479) 936-4306 byars2@cox.net June 30, 2017
Vice Chair – Gary Griffin (562) 858-4260 twingees99@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Bill Pukas (479) 876-8436 bpuskas48@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Ron Jones (479) 426-5220 or 657-6158 refereeron@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Mary Henning (479) 217-0274 mhenning88@hotmail.com June 30, 2017
Judy Griffin (562) 310-3026 jgriffin@preferred-office.com June 30, 2019
Deb Sorensen (479) 855-7633 debsor@cox.net June 30, 2018
Jane Barfield (479) 553-8194 jane.barfield.bv@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Val Courter (479) 371-7367 vcourter23@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Jan Dobbertin (479) 268-6877 jdobber10@yahoo.com
June 30, 2020
Chair- Patrick Laury
Bob Brooks
Andrew Davis
Bruce Portillo
Jim Abrahamson

Meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Bella Vista Country Club Board Meeting Room

*Board Committee

Name Telephone Email
Ruth Hatcher  (479) 855-4196 rehatcher@cox.net
John Nutall (630) 253-8876 john@johnandsusannuttall.com
Ron Stratton (479) 855-4950 rstrattonbvv@gmail.com
Name Telephone Email Term
Joshua Hart (479) 685-6952 jeohart@cox.net 2nd year
Bruce Portillo (479) 366-4709 bwportillo@yahoo.com 1st year
Bob Brooks (479) 778-1062 bobfdbfc@msn.com 3rd year
Dwain Mitchell (non-voting executive officer) (479) 855-8000 DwainM@bvvpoa.com

*Board Committee – meets when called

Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-Bob Higgins (366) 314-3785 higgins600@msn.com June 30, 2019
Linda Messerli (479) 426-3300 lmmesserli@cox.net  June 30, 2020
Roberta Dale (479) 876-2955 gregrobertadale@cox.net  June 30, 2020
Patrick Laury
Bob Brooks
John Nuttall
Brad Morris
Ron Stratton
Ruth Hatcher
Joshua Hart
Andrew Davis
Bruce Portillo

*Meets when called

Name Telephone Email
Chair-Dr. Robert E Ritschel (479) 866-7438 reritschel@hotmail.com
Tony Licausi tonyatthelake@msn.com
John Rice jcrice3@hotmail.com
Tom Throne tathrone@yahoo.com

EXPLORE BEAUTIFUL BELLA VISTA

Top