POA Committee Members

Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-William Barr (479) 685-7101 wbarr994266@aol.com June 30, 2018
Terry Predl (407) 782-2635 chinook1990@yahoo.com June 30, 2018
Dean Collins (479) 276-3440 dnscollins@cox.net June 30, 2019
Susan Nuttall (630) 217-8214 susanvnuttall@gmail.com June 30, 2019
William Rex Butler (832) 606-6174 wrbutler5@yahoo.com June 30, 2019
Jason Loyd (479) 531-7220 jason.loyd@outlook.com June 30, 2020
Mary Riorden (479) 657-6906 trathome@aol.com June 30, 2020
Ruth Hatcher, Board Liaison
Bruce Portillo, Board Liaison
Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Rick Yorman (918) 724-2879  ryorman@sbcglobal.net June 30, 2018
Lloyd Walker (785) 410-1610 lwalker00@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Chair-Matthew Champagne (479) 531-1963 procraft185@cox.net June 30, 2019
Kelly Austin (479) 366-7940 wkellyaustin@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Marvin Macedo (479) 531-8371 papamacedo@gmail.com June 30, 2020
Harrold Robinson (479) 206-1198 harroldrobinson@centurytel.net June 30, 2020
Grace Turley (479)715-6154 graceketurley@gmail.com June 30, 2020
Paul Bickford (479)387-5975 the.bickfords@live.com June 30, 2020
John Nuttall, Board Liaison
David Brandenburg, Board Liaison
Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair – Gary Griffin (562) 858-4260 twingees99@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Bill Pukas (479) 876-8436 bpuskas48@gmail.com June 30, 2019
Ron Jones (479) 426-5220 or 657-6158 refereeron@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Mary Henning (479) 217-0274 mhenning88@hotmail.com June 30, 2017
Judy Griffin (562) 310-3026 jgriffin@preferred-office.com June 30, 2019
Vice-Chair Deb Sorensen (479) 855-7633 debsor@cox.net June 30, 2018
Jane Barfield (479) 553-8194 jane.barfield.bv@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Val Courter (479) 371-7367 vcourter23@gmail.com June 30, 2018
Jan Dobbertin (479) 268-6877 jdobber10@yahoo.com June 30, 2020
John Nuttall, Board Liaison
Pat Laury, Board Liaison
Joshua Hart, Board Liaison
Name Telephone Email
Chair – Janay Nutt (479) 586-9816 janaynutt@gmail.com
Lily Ellicott
Julie Hull
Shanon Kersey
Cody Ragland
Dylan Shaddox
David Brandenburg, Board Liaison
John Nuttall, Board Liaison
Name Telephone Email
Ruth Hatcher, Board Liaison  (479) 855-4196 rehatcher@cox.net
John Nutall, Board Liaison (630) 253-8876 john@johnandsusannuttall.com
Ron Stratton (479) 855-4950 rstrattonbvv@gmail.com
Jim Abrahamson, Board Liaison
Name Telephone Email Term
Joshua Hart, Board Liaison (479) 685-6952 jeohart@cox.net 2nd year
Bruce Portillo, Board Liaison (479) 366-4709 bwportillo@yahoo.com 1st year
Dwain Mitchell (non-voting executive officer) (479) 855-8000 DwainM@bvvpoa.com
Ron Stratton, Board Liaison

*Board Committee – meets when called

Name Telephone Email Term Expires
Chair-Bob Higgins (366) 314-3785 higgins600@msn.com June 30, 2019
Linda Messerli (479) 426-3300 lmmesserli@cox.net  June 30, 2020
Roberta Dale (479) 876-2955 gregrobertadale@cox.net  June 30, 2020
Chair- Patrick Laury
Bruce Portillo
Jim Abrahamson
Ron Stratton

Meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Bella Vista Country Club Board Meeting Room

*Board Committee

Name Telephone Email
Chair-Dr. Robert E Ritschel (479) 866-7438 reritschel@hotmail.com
Tony Licausi tonyatthelake@msn.com
John Rice jcrice3@hotmail.com
Tom Throne tathrone@yahoo.com

EXPLORE BEAUTIFUL BELLA VISTA

Top